LINKÖPING
Hospitalstorget 2A
582 27 Linköping
Tel: 013-31 89 30
Fax: 013-31 89 36
E-mail: info@gi-ing.com
GOTHENBURG
N. Gubberogatan 32
416 63 Göteborg
Tel: 031-18 33 31
 
 

MEDARBETARE LINKÖPING

Gudmund Israelsson

VD / CIVILINGENJÖR

Tel: 013-31 89 31 
gudmund.israelsson@gi-ing.com

Anton Falkman

KONSTRUKTÖR

Tel: 013-31 89 61
anton.falkman@gi-ing.com 

Aweys Osman

KONSTRUKTÖR

Tel: 013-31 89 51
aweys.osman@gi-ing.com 

Dag Jönsson

KONSTRUKTÖR

Tel: 013-31 89 71
dag.jonsson@gi-ing.com 

Ken Brodin

KONSTRUKTÖR

Tel: 013-31 89 61
ken.brodin@gi-ing.com 

Mathias Asklund

KONSTRUKTÖR

Tel: 013-48 04 914
mathias.asklund@gi-ing.com 

Mikael Brancalion

KONSTRUKTÖR

Tel: 013-48 04 912
mikael.brancalion@gi-ing.com 

Sören Andersson

KONSTRUKTÖR

Tel: 013- 48 04 911
soren.andersson@gi-ing.com 

Mohammad Al Zoghbi

ARKITEKT

Tel: 013-48 04 913
maz@gi-ing.com 

Annica Israelsson

ADMINISTRATION

Christine Wentzel

ADMINISTRATION

Tel: 013-31 89 81
c.wentzel@gi-ing.com 

Luisa Hagberg

ADMINISTRATION (VÄXEL)

Tel: 013-31 89 30 luisa.hagberg@gi-ing.com

EMPLOYEE GOTHENBURG

Miran Alwan

KONTORSCHEF ARKITEKT/KONSTRUKTÖR

Tel: 031- 61 04 85 0723-019230 miran.alwan@nmgi.se

Erik Myhrberg

ARKITEKT

Tel: 031-18 33 34
erik.myhrberg@nmgi.se 

Olga Myhrberg

ARKITEKT

Tel: 031- 18 33 33
olga.myhrberg@nmgi.se 

Faheem Khan

KONSTRUKTÖR

Tel: 031- 61 04 81
faheem.khan@nmgi.se 

Oskar Waara Käll

KONSTRUKTÖR

Tel: 031- 61 04 81
oskar.waara@gi-ing.com 

Joel Eskilsson

ARKITEKT/BIM-PROJEKTÖR

Tel: 031-61 04 84
joel.eskilsson@nmgi.se 

Ylva Fredlund

ADMINISTRATION (VÄXEL)

Tel: 031- 18 33 31
ylva.fredlund@nmgi.se